Mark Miller is a five-year C# Microsoft MVP alumnus, with strong expertise in decoupled design, plug-in architectures, and great user interfaces. Mark is Chief Architect of the IDE Tools division at Developer Express, and is the visionary force behind CodeRush, and creator of the Science of Great Design courses at deviq.com.

Mark streams live C# & TypeScript coding & design on Twitch.tv/CodeRushed.

Mark is a top-ranked speaker at conferences around the world and has been creating tools for software developers for almost four decades.

Tags


  • C#
  • TypeScript
  • Visual Studio
  • CodeRush

Schedule


  • Tuesdays starting at 11am ET / 8am PT / 1600 UTC
  • Wednesdays starting at 11am ET / 8am PT / 1600 UTC
  • Thursdays starting at 11am ET / 8am PT / 1600 UTC
  • Fridays starting at 11am ET / 8am PT / 1600 UTC